Aferro Publication No. 12

Aferro Publication No. 12, "Tek'tanik"

Aferro Publication No. 12, “Tek’tanik”


Curated by Evonne M. Davis

Writing by Evonne M. Davis and Lawrence Cappiello

Artwork by Kate Bonner, Tammy Renee Brackett, Kyle Coniglio, Lisa Di Donato, Lisa Elmaleh, Dahlia Elsayed, Jacob Galle, Kelly S. Goff, Michelle Levante, Patrick Millard, Stephen Mishol, Matthew Nicolosi, Joan Pamboukes, K. Shelton, Dmitry Strakovsky, Kai Viestra, Emma Wilcox, and Sue Zwick

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.